Farm and Ranch Biosecurity Participants
Sorrel Brown ISU 515-294-8802  sorrel@iastate.edu
Peter Chenoweth KSU-CVM 785-532-4257  peter@vet.ksu.edu
Randy Dingwell KSU-CVM 785-532-5708  rdingwell@vet.ksu.edu
Marjorie Faust ISU-EXT 515-294-2116  mafaust@iastate.edu
John Galland KSU-CVM 913-532-4288/4309  galland@ksu.edu
Lynn Gordon NE Cattlemen 402-475-2333  lgordon@necattlemen.org
Dee Griffin UNL-GPVEC 402-762-4504  dgriffin@gpvec.unl.edu
Larry Hollis KSU 785-532-1246  lhollis@ksu.edu
Laura Hungerford UNL-GPVEC 301-476-8191   lauri@gpvec.unl.edu
Steve Johnson UNL-GPVEC 402-762-4535  sjohnson@gpvec.unl.edu
James King UNL-ALE& 402-472-3022  jking1@unl.edu
John Lawrence ISU-AgEcon 515-294-6290  jdlaw@iastate.edu
Annette O’Connor ISU-CVM 515-294-5012  oconnor@iastate.edu
Suelee Robbe NADC, ARS, USDA 515-663-7742  sausterm@nadc.ars.usda.gov
Gary Ross APHIS 402-762-4505  gary.ross@aphis.usda.gov
Gary Rupp UNL-GPVEC 402-762-4502  grupp@gpvec.unl.edu
Mike Sanderson KSU-CVM 785-532-4264  sandersn@ksu.edu
Jan Sargeant KSU-CVM 785-532-4203  sargean@ksu.edu
David Schmitt IA-DOA 515-281-8601  david.schmitt@idals.state.ia.us
Dave Smith UNL-VBMS 402-472-2362/1434  dsmith8@unl.edu
Eldon Uhlenhopp ISU-CVM 515-294-7298  uhlen@iastate.edu
Larry Williams NE-DOA 402-471-6836  larrylw@agr.state.ne.us
Care taker of this page: Steve Johnson  <sjohnson@gpvec.unl.edu>    402-762-4535